Fifteen Wolf Greenfield Lawyers Highlighted in 2012 Massachusetts Super Lawyers List

Intellectual Property law firm, Wolf, Greenfield & Sacks, P.C., announced that 15 lawyers have been named to the 2012 list of Massachusetts Super Lawyers.

Wolf Greenfield attorneys recognized in the annual rankings are:

  • Michael Albert, Co-Chair, Litigation Group
  • Neil Ferraro, Chair, Mechanical Technologies Group
  • Edward Gates, Firm Chairman and Chair, Pharmaceutical Group
  • Pat Granahan, Shareholder, Biotechnology Group
  • Larry Green, Chair, Interference Group
  • Rich Giunta, Co-Chair, Electrical & Computer Technologies and Co-Chair, Post Grant Proceedings Group
  • Jason Honeyman, Shareholder, Mechanical Technologies Group
  • Helen Lockhart, Shareholder, Biotechnology Group
  • Timothy Oyer, President and Managing Partner
  • Michael Siekman, Co-Chair, Biotechnology Group
  • Edward Perlman, Shareholder, Trademark & Copyright Group
  • Randy Pritzker, Co-Chair, Electrical and Computer Technologies Group
  • John Van Amsterdam, Co-Chair, Biotechnology Group
  • David Wolf, Founder and Senior Counsel, Trademark & Copyright Group
  • Doug Wolf, Chair, Trademark & Copyright Group and Chair, Startups Group
Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high-degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The multi-phased selection process includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations. For more information, please visit