Eleven Wolf Greenfield Attorneys Selected for 2013 Best Lawyers in America

Today Intellectual Property law firm, Wolf, Greenfield & Sacks, P.C., announced that 11 attorneys have been named to the 2013 edition of The Best Lawyers in America®

Wolf Greenfield attorneys recognized in the annual rankings are:

  • Michael Albert, Co-Chair, Litigation Group
  • Neil P. Ferraro, Chair, Mechanical Technologies Group
  • Edward R. Gates, Firm Chairman and Chair, Pharmaceutical Group
  • Patricia Granahan, Shareholder, Biotechnology Group
  • Lawrence M. Green, Chair, Interference Group
  • George L. Greenfield, Senior Counsel, Mechanical Technologies Group
  • Timothy J. Oyer, President and Managing Partner
  • Edward F. Perlman, Shareholder, Trademark & Copyright Group
  • Edmund J. Walsh, Co-Chair, Post Grant Proceedings Group
  • David Wolf, Founder and Senior Counsel, Trademark & Copyright Group
  • Douglas R. Wolf, Chair, Trademark & Copyright Group
Since it was first published in 1983, Best Lawyers has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence. Because Best Lawyers is based on an exhaustive peer-review survey in which more than 36,000 leading attorneys cast almost 4.4 million votes on the legal abilities of other lawyers in their practice areas, and because lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed, inclusion in Best Lawyers is considered a singular honor.